EC Virtual IELTS Free Trial Lesson

In order to sign up for your FREE IELTS Free trial lesson with EC Virtual, simply let us know when you’d like to attend.

Trial lessons take place every two weeks on Tuesday and are available at 11:00 CET and 18:00 CET.

Trial lessons are 30 minutes long and an introduction on what to expect during an EC IELTS Virtual lesson.

Central European Time (CET) 11:00 18:00
London  10:00 17:00
Rome 11:00 18:00
Riyadh 12:00 19:00
Sao Paulo 06:00 13:00
Tokyo 18:00 01:00

Find your timezone: www.worldtimebuddy.com

Are you an EC agent? Please sign up on this page.