EC Virtual Young Learners FREE TRIAL

Students (ages 13 to 17) and parents are welcome to join us for a free trial lesson.

In order to sign up for your free trial lesson EC Virtual Young Learners, simply let us know when you'd like to attend.

Trial lessons take place once a week at 2: 30 pm Central European Time (CET) - this is the same time as Paris, Rome, Berlin and Madrid.

They will be 30 minutes long and an introduction on what to expect during an EC Virtual Young Learners lesson.

Please note, the last trial lesson is Tuesday, 20 October, 2:30 pm CET.

Central European Time 14:30
Paris 14:30
Moscow 15:30
Riyadh 15:30
Tokyo 21:30
Rio 09:30

Find your timezone: www.worldtimebuddy.com